Position
NameEmail AddressPhone Number

NYSRRC Administrator


Jack Dinehartjaxssnake@hotmail.com
315-529-1920

Area Ten Director


John Walsharea10@nysrrc.org

Pointskeeper


Art Dempseyartie.dempsey@gmail.com315-558-7667

Treasurer


Sandy Sanderseeyore6000@hotmail.com716-941-5535

Webmaster


Jeff Knitteljeffknittel@hotmail.com315-439-6782

Series Steward Coordinator


Tim Meddaughcoordinator@nysrrc.org607-535-9268

Series Steward

 

Roy Bergmansteward1@nysrrc.org716-914-5535

Series Steward


Jack Hanifansteward2@nysrrc.org518-438-3754

Regional Representative - FLR


Mary Hartmanflrrep@nysrrc.org716-293-2107

Regional Representative - GLEN


Jack Dinehartadmin@nysrrc.org315-529-1920

Regional Representative - MoHud


Jack Hanifan

mohudrep@nysrrc.org

518-438-3754

Regional Representative - NNJR


Dave Panasnnjrep@nysrrc.org
201-337-6454

Regional Representative - WNY


Roy Bergman

wnyrep@nysrrc.org
716-941-5535

Preferred Numbers


Marsha Toombs
metoombs@netacc.net

 

Series Stewards

At each of the NYSRRC events, there will be a steward familiar with the qualifications, rules, points standings, etc.. of the NYSRRC series. The steward will be available for your questions or for clarification of the NYSRRC structure. Points will be posted at the event to assist you on your position. In addition, the NYSRRC steward will function as a driver advocate at all NYSRRC races.


Region Representatives

Each participating SCCA region has a representative on the NYSRRC committee to assist with the policies and direction of the series. The representative is your liaison at your meeting in your area. If there is anything you need, feel free to contact your regions representative. 


NYSRRC Officials

All the NYSRRC officials are working to make the series valuable and fun for you. Any input from you will be considered and analyzed. We are collectively looking to build on the many years of success this series has enjoyed and make it more valuable for you, the driver. 



 




How To Find Us & Contact Us
New York State Road Racing Championship